Skip to main content

Center Joint Unified School District

Business Office » Business Office

Business Office

Lisa Coronado, Director of Fiscal Services
(916) 338-6400
coronado@centerusd.org

Jacquelyn Diles, Central Office Clerk
(916) 338-6400
jacquelyn@centerusd.org

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

Carol Domalakes, Lead Account Technician
(916) 338-6301
carold@centerusd.org

Marie Huggins, Account Technician – Accounts Receivable
(916) 338-6309
marieh@centerusd.org

Michelle Churchill, Account Technician - Accounts Payable
(916) 338-6333
michellec@centerusd.org

PAYROLL DEPARTMENT
Kristina Desgrange, Payroll Technician - Classified
(916) 338-6403
krdesgrange@centerusd.org

Michelle Stephens, Payroll Technician – Certificated
(916) 338-6334
mstephens@centerusd.org

MAIL SERVICES

Joshua Hunt, District Courier
(916) 338-6414