skip to main content

Center Joint Unified School District

Business Office

Log on to our benefit portal to view all the benefit options:
Username: CJUSD
Password: benefits
Lisa Coronado, Director of Fiscal Services
(916) 338-6400
coronado@centerusd.org

Jacquelyn Diles, Central Office Clerk
(916) 338-6400
jacquelyn@centerusd.org
ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

Carol Domalakes, Lead Account Technician
(916) 338-6301
carold@centerusd.org

Marie Huggins, Account Technician – Accounts Receivable
(916) 338-6309
marieh@centerusd.org

Michelle Churchill, Account Technician - Accounts Payable
(916) 338-6333
michellec@centerusd.org
PAYROLL DEPARTMENT

PAYROLL DEPARTMENT

Kristina Desgrange, Payroll Technician - Classified
(916) 338-6403
krdesgrange@centerusd.org

Michelle Stephens, Payroll Technician – Certificated
(916) 338-6334
mstephens@centerusd.org
MAIL SERVICES

MAIL SERVICES

Joshua Hunt, District Courier
(916) 338-6414